SAVE THE DATE, WE'LL BE BACK! | 12th - 14th August 2022 | Click here to register for updates REGISTER NOW

Sponsorship & Acknowledgements

As a sponsor, you will benefit from multiple marketing opportunities and the chance to contribute to community in Pembrokeshire, to support the writers and artists involved, and to provide an enhanced holiday experience for visitors from far and wide who flock to Pembrokeshire during the summer.

To find out more, please call 07970 812050 or email

We would like to thank our sponsors for their support. The LlangwmLitFest would not be possible without you.

Sponsors and Supporters

Beggar's Reach Hotel
Best of Wales
Caffle Brewery
Cresswell House
Lamphey Hall Hotel
Llangwm Farm
Literature Wales
Melin Tregwynt
Milford Haven Port Authority
Monkhaven Manor
RWG Mobile
The Cottage Inn
Victoria Bookshop
Wales Cottage Holidays

We would also like to thank Anna Wilson, Iain Tweedale, Graham Stephens, and Graham Brace for providing photographs. Heather Payton, Mike Matthews and Anna Wilson for expert guidance in respect of PR and Marketing.

Become a Patron

Support from our patrons enables us to showcase the best in Welsh and International literature and to contribute towards the development of writers through skills-based creative workshops.

Patrons enjoy an entry pass to most events during the festival weekend, reserved seating and the chance to chat to some of the presenters at the patrons' party. For more information, please contact or call 07970 812050.


Jayne Pugh
Ty Olwen
D & C Wiston
Dai and Dora Stephens
Mrs Elizabeth Rawlings
Andrew and Annie Weaver
Bob and Beth Chesmer
David and Gill Bowen
Mervyn and Sue Hopkins
Sarah and Charles Harper
Jane and Richard Tovey
Howell and Linda Powell
Carol Garrett
Eleanor Davies
Margaret Thomas
Joan and Graham Stephens
Iain and Sue Tweedale
Keith and Sue Lealan
Jane and Alan Mason
David Grayshon
Margaret Brace
Jane Rees
Richard and Victoria Lampert
Frances Taylor
Maria and Bernd Urban
Barbara and Nigel Alderman
Pauline Hockley
Ian and Christine Jacob
Rhiannon and Olivier Scassola
Lizzy, Simon and William Owen
Annabel Thomas
Mrs and Mrs Marley Davies
June Evans

Sponsorship & Acknowledgements